Let’s Go, New England!

I watched the Broncos fall to the Ravens last night.  Woke up at 1 AM to find that Green Bay fell to the Forty-Niners.

One team left, and it’s my favorite.  It’s my team.

Got my Pats shirt on:

 

 

My toenails are painted (OPI Russian Navy, Sally Hansen Wine Not?, and Essie Beyond Cozy):

 

toenails

 

All of the other teams that I would have cheered for are gone.  Broncos and Green Bay were my “backup” teams.  Now they’re gone.  It’s all or nothing.

So I’m off to watch the playoffs.

GO NEW ENGLAND!

4 thoughts on “Let’s Go, New England!

  1. Oh man, your toes are adorable! I’ve only recently started putting any effort into my fingernails, but you’re inspiring me to go all the way and get creative with my toes. Ok, that sounded weird, but you know what I mean 😉

  2. Oh man, your toes are adorable! I’ve only recently started putting any effort into my fingernails, but you’re inspiring me to go all the way and get creative with my toes. Ok, that sounded weird, but you know what I mean 😉

    Sarah

Leave a Reply

